John Harris Council # 458 AMD

An Honorary & Invitational York Rite Masonic Body


William Karstens, IV

Sovereign Master

Officers for 2019

William Karstens, IV Sovereign Master
Patrick J. O’Sullivan Senior Warden
Malcolm A. Wooff Junior Warden
David S. Collins Treasurer
Dennis A. Sheridan (PSM) Secretary
Kaleb R. Brown Senior Deacon
David S. Schuler Junior Deacon
Earl W. Cole, Jr. Chaplain
Kirk C. White Marshal
David R. Walters Tyler
 Next Meeting August 10, 2019 at 11:00 A.M. in Tilton, NH
Secretary Contact Info
Dennis A. Sheridan
PO Box 621, Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 444-7195
E-Mail [email protected]



An Honorary and Invitational Body
Dedicated to Masonic Research

Every Mason wants to be a York Rite Mason they just don't know it yet…