Grand Chapter Committees

Regular Committees 2019-2020

RICHARD F. COLE, JR., Scott M. Ayen, David R. Walters

PATRICK J. O’SULLIVAN, Thomas X. Tsirimokos, David S. Collins, Earl W. Cole, Jr., David R. Walters ex officio

ROBERT M. PORTER, Kaleb R. Brown, Edmund E. Correa

Fraternal Correspondence:
DENNIS A. SHERIDAN, Robert M. Porter

Unfinished Business:
DENNIS A. SHERIDAN, Robert M. Porter

Special Committees 2019-2020

RARA/Charitable Endeavors:

York Rite Cooperation:
PAUL C. SMITH, Thomas X. Tsirimokos

Ritual Review:
PAUL M. LEARY, Paul C. Smith, Scott M. Ayen, Riley Greenwood, Dennis A. Tuttle, Sr., R. Bradley Alderfer

Publicity and Public Relations:
DENNIS A. SHERIDAN, Kurt M. Ehler, Patrick J. O’Sullivan

Education and Membership:
JOSEPH J. RELLA,  David S. Collins,  Michael J. Tebbets, Earl W. Cole, Jr., Jackson E. Marston

Youth Organization:

Strategic Plan:
Elected Line, Arthur W. Stauff, Paul M. Leary, Michael Cramer, David R. Walters, Dennis A. Sheridan, Daniel Perry

*-Chairman of the committee is listed in ALL CAPS.

Every Mason wants to be a York Rite Mason they just don't know it yet…